BRH vs SDT Dream11 Team Prediction | Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunders Big Bash league Dream11 and Playing11 prediction : Match Preview |

Match Preview:

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunders big bash match Dream11 prediction and Match Preview and playing11 News |

Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunders are both heading into the match at the back of two massive wins. Brisbane Heat looked like a team possessed as they rallied to beat the Renegades by a massive 101 runs while Sydney Thunder rocked the Adelaide Strikers' batting line-up, winning the game by 91 runs

Venue :  Gabba , Brisbane.

Pitch Report: The Wicket is expected to be a neutral track with some help for Pacers.

Please check back before 1 hour from deadline for 3 Dream11 Teams and Any Final update.

Brisbane Heat Team News :

√ Heat has made two changes to their squad with Sam Heazlett, Mark Steketee coming in for Marnus Labuschagne and Matt Renshaw. 

√ Max Bryant Was named man of the match for his  44 runs in 24 balls with 8 fours.

√  Mitchell Swepson and Brendan Doggett both picked three wickets each their win against Adelaide Strikers. 

Sydney Thunders Team News :

 Shane Watson was named man of the match against Strikers for his brilliant knock of 68 runs in 40 balls with 4 fours and 5 Sixers in it. 

 Thunder has made two changes to their squad with Sam Rainbird, Jason Sangha making way for Nathan Mcandrew and Ryan Gibson. 

 Ryan Gibson is expected to replace Jason Sangha in the lineup. 

Brisbane Heat Squad:

Sydney Rhunders Squad:

Shane Watson (c)
Fawad Ahmed
Jono Cook
Anton Devcich
Callum Ferguson
Ryan Gibson
Chris Green
Chris Jordan
Jay Lenton
Nathan McAndrew
Arjun Nair
Daniel Sams

Gurinder Sandhu

Brisbane Heat Possible Playing11:

  1. Max Bryant
  2. Brandon McCullum 
  3. Chris Lynn (c)
  4. Sam Heazlett
  5. Alex Ross
  6. Ben Cutting
  7. Jimmy Pierson (wk)
  8. Brendon Doggett
  9. Josh Lalor / Mark Steketee
  10. Mitchell Swepson
  11. Mujeeb Ur Rahman 

Sydney Thunders Possible Playing11:

  1. Anton Devcich 
  2. Shane Watson
  3. Callum Ferguson
  4. Ryan Gibson
  5. Daniel Sams
  6. Arjun Nair
  7. Jay Lenton (wk)
  8. Chris Green
  9. Chris Jordan 
  10. Gurinder Sandhu
  11. Fawad Ahmed 

C vc Choice :Team1 : D Sams + Chris Lyn

Team2 : D sams + B. Taylor 
Team3 : B taylor + Chris lyn 

Stay Tuned For Dream11 Teams Screenshot 


Popular Posts

IND vs NZ 1st T20 Dream11 Team | India vs New Zealand Dream11 and Playing11 prediction |

IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction | india vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Playing11 and Dream11 news |

EN-W vs SL-W 3rd ODI Dream11 Prediction | En w vs SL W Dream11 Team Playing11 in Depth Analysis |